Skip to product information
1 of 2

Royal Blood – 10th Anniversary Edition Deluxe LP

Royal Blood – 10th Anniversary Edition Deluxe LP

Regular price £41.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £41.99 GBP
Sale Sold out Pre-Order
Released: 16th August, 2024
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.
2LP Colour, gatefold mirror board sleeve and artwork poster.


Side A:

  1. Out of The Black

  2. Come On Over

  3. Figure It Out

  4. You Can Be So Cruel

  5. Blood Hands

Side B:

  1. Little Monster

  2. Loose Change

  3. Careless

  4. Ten Tonne Skeleton

  5. Better Strangers

Side C

  1. One Trick Pony

  2. You Want Me

  3. Love and Leave It Alone

  4. Sleeptalker

  5. Ten Tonne Skeleton (Tom Dalgety Mix)

  6. Hole

Side D

  1. Figure It Out (Live from T In the Park 2015)

  2. Loose Change (Live from Reading Festival 2015)

  3. Little Monster (Live from Reading Festival 2015)

  4. Better Strangers (Live from Bonnaroo 2015)

5. Out Of The Black (Live from Reading Festival 2015)

View full details