Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

How Did We Get So Dark? CD (Signed)

How Did We Get So Dark? CD (Signed)

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £9.99

* Required Fields


How Did We Get So Dark? 10 track CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

Order now and download Lights Out and Hook, Line & Sinker instantly.



  1. How Did We Get So Dark?
  2. Lights Out
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You
  4. She's Creeping
  5. Look Like You Know
  6. Where Are You Now?
  7. Don't Tell
  8. Hook, Line & Sinker
  9. Hole In Your Heart
  10. Sleep

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.